Select Page

NCE Management Committee for the year 2017

NameDesignationcompany NameE-mail Address
Mr. Ramal JasinghePresidentFairfirst Insuranceramal@fairfirst.lk, president@nce.lk
Mrs. Ramya WeerakoonVice PresidentTrendywear (Pvt.) Ltd md@ramyaholdings.com
Mr. Ravi JayawardenaVice PresidentGolden Palm Crafts (Pvt) Ltdravi@goldenpalmcrafts.com
Mr. Sarada M De SilvaImmediate Past PresidentEastern Merchantssaradads@sltnet.lk
Dr. Jagath PeirisPast PresidentRoyal Fernwood Porcelain Ltd.fernwood@fernwoodporcelain.com jaganil@yahoo.com
Ms. Thushari WeerakoonHony. SecretaryRamya Horticulture (Pvt) Ltdthushari@ramyaholdings.com
Ms.Kala AmirthalingamAssitant Hony. SecretaryRabeena Food (Pvt.)amirkala24@gmail.com)
Mr. L. J. WijebandaraHony. TreasurerSamson Group Corporate Services (Pvt) Ltdwijebandaral @samsoncorporates.com
Mr. Zulficar Ghouse Assistant Hony. TreasurerEx Pack Corrugated Cartoons (PVT) Ltd     ghouse@expack.lk
Mr. Kulatunga RajapakseCouncil MemberDSI Samson Industries (Pvt) Ltddkay@dsisamson.com

National Chamber of Exporters Supportive Partners...

coir365-new  Anchor Group of Companies Causeway Paints Lanka (Pvt) Ltd C. R. Exports (Pvt) Ltd Ceylon Leather Products PLC Euro Asia Corporation Pvt Ltd 4Ever Skin Naturals (Pvt) Ltd mobitel_logo Rabeena Food Pvt Ltd Raja Jewellers (Pvt) Ltd Maliban Biscuits Manufactures Ltd Rakeeb-International-new-for-web Sifani-Jewellers  YKK Lanka Pvt Ltd Advertise here Advertise here